RAS Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Bryan Kendall- Principal

bkendall@rasblm.org

Kim Mehrkens- Building Coordinator Livingston County

kmehrkens@rasblm.org

Marnie Lindsay- Office Coordinator
mlindsay@rasblm.org

 

Bloomington Campus

Theo Eddins- 10-12 Teacher
teddins@rasblm.org

Jason Sturdyvin- 7-9 Teacher
jsturdyvin@rasblm.org

Marci Andrews-10-12 Teacher
mandrews@rasblm.org

Carrie Elko-Digital Instructor
celko@rasblm.org

Kara Quick- Digital Instructor, Summer Session Coordinator
kquick@rasblm.org

Mark Rudicil- Student Resource Coach
mrudicil@rasblm.org

Chad Kuehnl- 10-12 Teacher, Single Credit Coordinator
ckuehnl@rasblm.org

Mary Gura- 10-12 Teacher
mgura@rasblm.org

Mike Goodwin- 7-9 Teacher
mgoodwin@rasblm.org

John Zimmerman- 7-9 Teacher
jzimmerman@rasblm.org

Deb Ridgeway- Student Resource Coach
dridgeway@rasblm.org

Brian Okraski- 7-9 Teacher
bokraski@rasblm.org

Ron Folkens- Digital Instructor, Technology Coordinator
rfolkens@rasblm.org

Livingston County Campus

Glen Hoffmann- Instructor
ghoffmann@rasblm.org

Gary Norris- Instructor
gnorris@rasblm.org

Darlene Lloyd- Instructor
dlloyd@rasblm.org

Truancy

Jim Drengwitz- Truancy Outreach Specialist
jdrengwitz@rasblm.org

Ruth McCartney- Truancy Outreach Specailist
rmccartney@rasblm.org

Steve Mintus- Truancy Outreach Specailist
smintus@rasblm.org

Leave a Reply