RAS Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Glen Hoffmann- Director
ghoffmann@rasblm.org

Bryan Kendall- Principal
bkendall@rasblm.org

Kevin Jones- Student and Family Services Coordinator
kjones@rasblm.org

Kim Mehrkens- Building Coordinator Livingston County
kmehrkens@rasblm.org

Marnie Lindsay- Office Coordinator
mlindsay@rasblm.org

Murray Gill- Maintenance Coordinator
mgill@rasblm.org

Bloomington Campus

Theo Eddins- 10-12 Teacher
teddins@rasblm.org

Jason Sturdyvin- 7-9 Teacher
jsturdyvin@rasblm.org

Marci Andrews- 7-9 Teacher
mandrews@rasblm.org

Carrie Elko-Digital Instructor
celko@rasblm.org

Kara Quick- Digital Instructor, Summer Session Coordinator
kquick@rasblm.org

Mark Rudicil- Student Resource Coach
mrudicil@rasblm.org

Chad Kuehnl- 10-12 Teacher, Single Credit Coordinator
ckuehnl@rasblm.org

Mary Gura- 10-12 Teacher
mgura@rasblm.org

Darlene Lloyd- 10-12 Teacher
dlloyd@rasblm.org

Deb Ridgeway- Student Resource Coach
dridgeway@rasblm.org

Brian Okraski- 7-9 Teacher
bokraskirasblm.org

Ron Folkens- Digital Instructor, Technology Coordinator
rfolkens@rasblm.org

Livingston County Campus

Gary Norris- Science and Literature
gnorris@rasblm.org

John Gavin- Math and Social Science
jgavin@rasblm.org

Truancy

Jim Drengwitz- Truancy Outreach Specialist
jdrengwitz@rasblm.org

Ruth McCartney- Truancy Outreach Specailist
rmccartney@rasblm.org

Steve Mintus- Truancy Outreach Specailist
smintus@rasblm.org

Leave a Reply